NAME PHONE EMAIL
Dean, Health Sciences
   
863-784-7227

Chair, Dental Education
Professor, Dental Education
 
 
863-784-7023
millikend@southflorida.edu

Professor, Dental Education
 
 
863-784-7024

Professor, Dental Assisting    
Bobby Sconyers 863-784-7022 sconyersb@southflorida.edu

Adjunct Instructor, Dental Education    
Jennifer Bentley 863-784-7028 bentleyj@southflorida.edu

Adjunct Instructor, Dental Education    
Kimberly Nason 863-784-7025 nasonk@southflorida.edu

Adjunct Instructor, Dental Education    
Tung Nguyen 863-784-7028 nguyent@southflorida.edu

Adjunct Instructor, Dental Education    
Yamilet Pena 863-784-7028 penay@southflorida.edu

Adjunct Instructor, Dental Education    
Carole Pierre 863-784-7028 pierrec@southflorida.edu

Adjunct Instructor, Dental Education    
Terra Tippie 863-784-7028 tippiet@southflorida.edu

Health Sciences Specialist    
Sara McGann 863-784-7027 mcganns@southflorida.edu