Quick Links

Advising/Counseling

Admissions

Career Center

Financial Aid

Registrar

Student Support Services/TRiO

Academics

Administration

Athletics

Campuses

Individuals interested in college courses for degree or certificate programs, or nondegree-seeking students may contact one of the following for information and assistance:


NAME PHONE EMAIL BLDG/ROOM
HIGHLANDS CAMPUS 
  Felecia Dozier
  International Student Counselor
863-784-7196 dozierf@southflorida.edu B152
 
  Charla Ellerker
  Department Chair and Disabilities
  Specialist
863-784-7176 ellerkerc@southflorida.edu B152
 
  Kim Hemler
  Counselor and Honors Program
  Advisor
863-784-7331 hemlerk@southflorida.edu B152
 
  Rob Hampton
  Student Services and Veteran's Advisor
863-784-7128 hamptonr@southflorida.edu B152
 
  Winifred Salmon
  Administrative Assistant II
863-784-7131 salmonw@southflorida.edu B152
 

 
DESOTO CAMPUS      
  Suzanne Demers, Director 863-993-1757 demerss@southflorida.edu A103C
  Laura Wilder, Student Advisor 863-784-7052 wilderl@southflorida.edu A103B
 

 
HARDEE CAMPUS      
  Teresa Crawford, Director 863-773-3081 crawfordt@southflorida.edu A103C
  Fernando Islas, Student Advisor 863-784-7063 islasf@southflorida.edu A103B
 

 
LAKE PLACID CENTER      
  Randy Paeplow, Director 863-465-3003 paeplowr@southflorida.edu 100/112
 

 
ADULT EDUCATION - All Campuses/Centers
  Sylvia Turner 863-784-7422 turners@southflorida.edu H209
 

 
COMMUNITY EDUCATION - All Campuses/Centers
  Lorrie Key 863-784-7033 keyl@southflorida.edu T07
Advising and Counseling Center
South Florida State College
600 West College Drive
Avon Park, FL 33825

To contact us:
Phone: 863-784-7131
Fax: 863-453-2365