The Legacy Society - South Florida State College Foundation

The Legacy Society was established to recognize those donors who have gone above and beyond in supporting SFSC and our Foundation. Through this recognition, we are demonstrating our appreciation to their countless years of support and dedication to higher education.


Drs. Vinod and Tarlika Thakkar

The Thakkars are inducted into Legacy Society

Drs. Vinod and Tarlika Thakkar, Michael Kelly, SFSC Foundation Board Secretary, and Jamie Bateman.

Ben Hill Griffin, III

Tres Stevenson, Hill Griffin, and Jamie Bateman

Tres Stephenson, SFSC Foundation Board of Directors president; Hill Griffin; and Jamie Bateman

Bill and Lisa Jarrett

Bill Jarrett, Lisa Jarrett, and Jamie Bateman

Bill Jarrett (left), Lisa Jarrett, and Jamie Bateman, executive director, SFSC Institutional advancement

Joan Hartt

Darrell Jensen, Joan Hartt, and Jamie Bateman

Darrell Jensen (left), Joan Hartt, and Jamie Bateman

Joe L. and Gloria Davis Jr. 

Gloria and Joe L. Davis Jr.

Gloria (left) and Joe L. Davis Jr.