SFSC Alumni Association logo

Give Back. Get Involved. 

Join the Alumni Association
Update Your Contact Information for Your SFSC Alumni Association Membership
SFSC Alumni Events and Meetings

Alumni Advisory Council Meeting

Friday, Dec. 2, 2022, via zoom at noon | Agenda

Friday, Feb. 3, 2023 via zoom at noon

Friday, April 7, 2023 via zoom at noon

Thursday, June 1, 2023 via zoom at noon

Friday, Aug. 4, 2023 via zoom at noon

Friday, Oct. 6, 2023 via zoom at noon

Friday, Dec. 1, 2023 via zoom at noon

If you wish to be a part of the Council, please contact the Alumni Office at 863-453-3133.

Alumni Networking Social

Thursday, Jan. 19, 2023, TBA in Highlands County

Thursday, April 16, 2023, Beef O’Brady’s in DeSoto County

Thursday, July 11, 2023, Beef O’Brady’s in Hardee County

Thursday, Oct. 12, 2023, TBA in Highlands County

Young Alumni Monthly Meetups

-Hardee Campus

No events at this time

-DeSoto Campus

No events at this time

-Highlands Campus

Thursday, Dec.1, 2022
Public Safety Building
Drop by between 9:30-10:30 a.m.

SFSC Foundation Events

SFSC Athletics

SFSC Foundation and Donations

The SFSC Foundation provides financial support for today’s students with the opportunity for enhanced access to an affordable, quality education, training, and experience they will need to excel as tomorrow’s leaders.

As a partner in building a better community, the SFSC Foundation promotes higher education with student scholarships, support of instructional programs, technology, and new and improved facilities. A donation through the Foundation supports the College, improve students lives, and enhances our community.

Funds received by the SFSC Foundation are distributed to endeavors that benefit the College and subsidize its students, staff, and programs. The SFSC Foundation offers scholarships and provides funding to maintain educational facilities. 

Donate today to help our goal to enrich the lives of our current and future students at South Florida State College. Go Panthers! 

 

Get connected with your
SFSC Alumni Association

13 East Main Street
Avon Park, FL 33825
863-453-3133
alumni@southflorida.edu

 

Support Fellow Panthers