Individuals interested in college courses for degree or certificate programs, or nondegree-seeking students may contact one of the following for information and assistance:


NAME PHONE EMAIL BLDG/ROOM
HIGHLANDS CAMPUS       
Felecia Dozier
Counselor
863-784-7196 Felecia.Dozier@southflorida.edu B152
       
Mary Puckorius
Office Manager, Dual Enrollment, Advising
863-784-7131 Mary.Puckorius@southflorida.edu B152
       
Charla Ellerker
Department Chair and Disability Specialist
863-784-7176 Charla.Ellerker@southflorida.edu B152
       
Kim Hemler
Counselor and Honors Program
Advisor
863-784-7331 Kimberly.Hemler@southflorida.edu B152
       

DESOTO CAMPUS      
Asena Mott, Director 863-993-1757 asena.mott@southflorida.edu A103C

HARDEE CAMPUS      
Teresa Crawford, Director 863-773-3081 crawfordt@southflorida.edu A103C

LAKE PLACID CENTER      
Randy Paeplow, Director 863-465-3003 paeplowr@southflorida.edu 100/112

ADULT EDUCATION – All Campuses/Centers
Courtney Green 863-784-7431 greenc@southflorida.edu H206

CORPORATE and CONTINUING EDUCATION – All Campuses/Centers
Tina Gottus 863-784-7033 tina.gottus@southflorida.edu UC116