Celebrating Our Trustees from the 2010s

The 2020 District Board of Trustees

(front, l to r) Tami Cullens, Lana Puckorius, Ken Lambert, Kris Rider. (back, l to r) SFSC President Dr. Thomas C. Leitzel, Dr. Louis Kirschner, Timothy Backer, Joe Wright, Derren Bryan

Kenneth A. Lambert
Mr. Lambert was a managing member at Summit 105 Group, L.L.C. Previously, he was vice president of enterprise solutions for Knowledge-Based Marketing Group from 2011-2013.

Derren J. Bryan
Mr. Bryan has been the general manager and information technology director for Albritton Insurance Services L.L.C. since 2006 and is, currently, the chief operations officer.

Lana C. Puckorius
Mrs. Puckorius is a retired Certified Financial Planner practitioner. She was president of Puckorius and Associates Inc. from 1987 to 2009.

Kris Y. Rider
Mrs. Rider has worked alongside her husband, attorney Michael A. Rider, as the bookkeeper for Rider & Thompson, P.A. since 1981.

Patrick “Joe” Wright
Mr. Wright has been the president of V&W Farms of Delray Beach since 1988 and president and board chair of Southeast Milk Inc. since 1997.