Individuals interested in college courses for degree or certificate programs, or nondegree-seeking students may contact one of the following for information and assistance:


NAMEPHONEEMAILBLDG/ROOM
HIGHLANDS CAMPUS    
Felecia Dozier
International Student Advisor
863-784-7196Felecia.Dozer@southflorida.eduB152
    
Charla Ellerker
Department Chair and Disability Specialist
863-784-7176Charla.Ellerker@southflorida.eduB152
    
Kim Hemler
Counselor and Honors Program
Advisor
863-784-7331Kimberly.Hemler@southflorida.eduB152
    
Rob Hampton
Student Services Advisor and Veteran’s Advisor
863-784-7128Robert.Hampton@southflorida.eduB152
    
Winifred Salmon
Administrative Assistant II
863-784-7131Winifred.Salmon@southflorida.eduB152

DESOTO CAMPUS   
Suzanne Demers, Director863-993-1757demerss@southflorida.eduA103C

HARDEE CAMPUS   
Teresa Crawford, Director863-773-3081crawfordt@southflorida.eduA103C

LAKE PLACID CENTER   
Randy Paeplow, Director863-465-3003paeplowr@southflorida.edu100/112

ADULT EDUCATION – All Campuses/Centers
Courtney Green863-784-7431greenc@southflorida.eduR1

CORPORATE & CONTINUING EDUCATION – All Campuses/Centers
Lorrie Key863-784-7033keyl@southflorida.eduT07