Send Me Info Apply Now

Contact Us

 

Individuals interested in college courses for degree or certificate programs, or nondegree-seeking students may contact one of the following for information and assistance:


NAME PHONE EMAIL BLDG/ROOM
HIGHLANDS CAMPUS       
Felecia Dozier
International Student Advisor
863-784-7196 Felecia.Dozer@southflorida.edu B152
       
Charla Ellerker
Department Chair and Disability Specialist
863-784-7176 Charla.Ellerker@southflorida.edu B152
       
Kim Hemler
Counselor and Honors Program
Advisor
863-784-7331 Kimberly.Hemler@southflorida.edu B152
       
Rob Hampton
Student Services Advisor and Veteran’s Advisor
863-784-7128 Robert.Hampton@southflorida.edu B152
       
Winifred Salmon
Administrative Assistant II
863-784-7131 Winifred.Salmon@southflorida.edu B152

DESOTO CAMPUS      
Suzanne Demers, Director 863-993-1757 demerss@southflorida.edu A103C

HARDEE CAMPUS      
Teresa Crawford, Director 863-773-3081 crawfordt@southflorida.edu A103C

LAKE PLACID CENTER      
Randy Paeplow, Director 863-465-3003 paeplowr@southflorida.edu 100/112

ADULT EDUCATION – All Campuses/Centers
John Rousch 863-784-7422 turners@southflorida.edu H209

CORPORATE & CONTINUING EDUCATION – All Campuses/Centers
Lorrie Key 863-784-7033 keyl@southflorida.edu T07

Original text