Contact Information

Financial aid information and applications are available in the Financial Aid Office and registration area of the Highlands Campus and at SFSC location in Arcadia, Wauchula, and the Lake Placid Center. The Financial Aid Office is located in the Catherine P. Cornelius Students Services and Classroom Complex (Building B), 600 W. College Drive, Avon Park, Florida, 33825. The telephone number is 863-784-7254. The Financial Aid Office staff is committed to providing the best possible service to you. Please contact us if you need assistance.


NAMEPHONEEMAILBLDG/ROOM
Jerry Alan Donna
Director, Financial Aid
863-784-7108donnaj@southflorida.eduB168
Diane Lewis
Financial Aid Advisor
863-784-7158lewisd@southflorida.eduB168
Rachel Beers
Financial Aid Technical Program Assistant
863-784-7406beersr@southflorida.eduB168
Mandy Ramos
Financial Aid Coordinator
863-784-7224 ramosm@southflorida.eduB168
Candice Woodhouse
Financial Aid Data Specialist
863-784-7134woodhousec@southflorida.eduB168
Elena Rodriguez
Financial Aid Specialist
863-784-7254elena.rodriguez@southflorida.eduB168