Student Government (SGA) Officers

President: Lexy Barraza
Vice President, Internal Operations (Jurisprudence): Jenna Moyle
Vice President, External Operations: Abbi Liddle
Secretary: Payton Pilon
Historian:: Jene’a Mobley
Treasurer: Dominique Powell
Public Relations Officer: Trinity Girovasi
Special Assistant to the President: Hannah Eden


Coordinator, Student Life: Andy Polk
SGA Office: Building D, Room 205 Ext. 7450
Advisor Office: Building D, Room 224 Ext. 7435