STUDENT SERVICES

In an effort to prevent the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19), Student Services at all locations will meet with students remotely by phone or email. Please use the list below to contact our staff. For those students who come to any of the campuses, accommodations will be made. 

Admissions/Records/Registration

863-784-7405

Admissions@southflorida.edu

recordstranscripts@southflorida.edu


Advising and Counseling – Highlands Campus       

 863-784-7131

Advising@southflorida.edu


Advising and Counseling – DeSoto Campus

863-784-7040

AdvisingDeSoto@southflorida.edu


Advising and Counseling – Hardee Campus

863-784-7061

AdvisingHardee@southflorida.edu


Advising and Counseling – Lake Placid Center

863-784-7083

AdvisingLakePlacidCenter@southflorida.edu


Bookstore

863-784-7112

1383mgr@follett.com


Career Development Center

863-784-7410

SFSCcareercenter@southflorida.edu


Cashier Services

863-784-7258

Cashierservices@southflorida.edu


College Recruiter

863-784-7447

Recruiter@southflorida.edu


Disability Services

863-784-7176

disabilities.specialist@southflorida.edu


Dual Enrollment

863-784-7331

DE@southflorida.edu


Financial Aid

863-784-7134

Finaid@southflorida.edu


GPS New Student Orientation

863-784-7412

SFSCgpsorientation@southflorida.edu


HSI-STEM

863-784-7401

SFSCStem@southflorida.edu


Residence Life

863-784-7127

housing@southflorida.edu


Student Assistance/Confidential Counseling

800-878-5470

BayCareSAP@BayCare.org 


Student Life

863-784-7435

SFSCStudentLife@southflorida.edu


Student Services, Dean of Student Services

863-784-7107

SFSCStudentServices@southflorida.edu


Testing Center

863-784-7214

testing@southflorida.edu


Title IX Coordinator

863-784-7127

TitleIXCoordinator@southflorida.edu


Transcripts

863-784-7405

recordstranscripts@southflorida.edu


TRiO

863-784-7291

SFSCTrio@southflorida.edu


Veteran School Certifying Official

863-784-7128

sfscveterans@southflorida.edu


Welcome Center Desk

863-784-7405

Admissions@southflorida.edu